LOTTERY WINNERS, News (South Grey Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Dec 20, 2022 | Grayson Hannivan | 197 views
Congratulations to all of our Lottery winners!

$100 Winners:
Chad Henry
Ryan Hubbert x2
Nancy Chapman
Stacey Page
Steve Ryan
Cody Maxwell
Rick Harvey
Jennifer Bechan
Jennifer MacDonald
$500 Winner:
Chad Henry
$1000 Winner:
Heather Laflamme
Congratulations Everyone!!! A member of SGMH will be in touch with you in the coming days!
Locally operated for over 20 years. All print and decoration proudly done in small town Dundalk.
Soloman Plumbing
Local plumbing installation, maintenance and service serving Dufferin County and surrounding area.
Ken Watson Memorial
Fundraising together the Friends and Family as a memorial to long time coach and supporter of Minor Hockey Ken Watson