LOTTERY WINNERS, News (South Grey Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Jan 29, 2022 | Grayson Hannivan | 647 views
Thank you to everyone who purchased tickets in support of South Grey Minor Hockey.

Please Contact Marcia at [email protected] for details.

Here are the winners

$100 Nathan Brown
$100 Dan Miskie
$100 Mark Franks
$100 Phillip Schram
$100 Grayson Hannivan
$100 Stephanie James
$100 Sarah Macmillan
$100 Rachel Richardson
$100 Peggy Miskie
$100 Angie Klages
$500 Christina Rittwage
$1000 Nancy Chapman

Soloman Plumbing
Local plumbing installation, maintenance and service serving Dufferin County and surrounding area.
Ken Watson Memorial
Fundraising together the Friends and Family as a memorial to long time coach and supporter of Minor Hockey Ken Watson