LAST CALL FOR DEVELOPMENT, News (South Grey Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Oct 24, 2021 | Grayson Hannivan | 49 views
LAST CALL FOR DEVELOPMENT
After two successful weekends of body checking development, we get going for the rest of the organization on our development plan next week.  This is a great opportunity to get extra ice, extra development and high level coaching. 

After two successful weekends of body checking development, we get going for the rest of the organization on our development plan next week.  This is a great opportunity to get extra ice, extra development and high level coaching.  All sessions are 9am.  You must register with Mike Broderick at [email protected]
The sessions are below:
 
Saturday, Oct 16 Body Checking: U15
Saturday, Oct 23 Body Checking: U15
Saturday, Oct 30 Power Skating and Passing: 8, 9, 10 years old
Saturday Nov 6 Power Skating and Passing: U13 and older
Saturday Nov 13 8, 9, 10 years old TBD
Saturday, Nov 20 Power Skating and Passing: 8, 9, 10 years old
Saturday, Nov 27 U13 and older TBD
Saturday, Dec 4 Power Skating and Passing: U13 and older
Saturday, Dec 11 Controlling Small Area: 8, 9, 10 years old
Saturday, Dec 18 Controlling Small Area: U13 and older
Saturday, Jan. 8 Shooting: All Ages
Saturday, Jan 15 Shooting: All Ages
Saturday, Jan 22 Power Skating and Stickhandling: 8, 9, 10 years old
Saturday, Jan 29 Power Skating and Stickhandling: U13 and older
Saturday, Feb 5 Controlling Small Area: 8, 9, 10 years old
Saturday, Feb 12 Controlling Small Area: U13 and older
Saturday, Feb 19 Power Skating and Stickhandling: 8, 9, 10 years old
Saturday, Feb 26 Power Skating and Stickhandling: U13 and older
Saturday, March 5 Shoot To Score: All Ages
Saturday, March 12 Shoot To Score: All Ages
Saturday, March 19 U12, U13, U14 Angling and Body Position
Other News